Anca Bucsa
Anca Bucsa
Director vanzari
anca.pavel@russmedia.ro
Bogdan Marta
Bogdan Marta
Redactor sef
bogdan.marta@russmedia.ro
Florina Balu
Florina Balu
Editor web
florina.balu@russmedia.ro
Marcel Hoster
Marcel Hoster
Redactor
marcel.hoster@russmedia.ro
Simona Donici
Simona Donici
Redactor
simona.donici@russmedia.ro
Raoul Jurchela
Raoul Jurchela
Redactor
raoul.jurchelea@russmedia.ro
Adrian Panduru
Adrian Panduru
Redactor
adrian.panduru@russmedia.ro
poza legitimatie roxana deaconescu
Roxana Deaconescu
Redactor
Roxana.Deaconescu@russmedia.ro
Contact redactie:
Tel: 0256/435.924
Fax: 0256/498.520
Mobil: 0720.400 390
E-mail: redactie@tion.ro